Joy Division Songwriting History Print by The Sense of Doubt

Sale price£44.99


Joy Division Songwriting History Print

An in depth well-researched insight into every track Joy Division recorded.

This print, created and signed by Alejandro De Luna, chronologically compiles the complete songwriting history of the legendary Manchester band. The artwork features Warsaw's first recordings in 1977, the An Ideal For Living EP, Unknown Pleasures, Closer, other EPs, singles, B-sides and up to the 'Ceremony' demo in 1980.

In a nutshell, it maps out the complete Joy Division songbook. The artwork also includes key information about recording and release dates, Factory Records’ catalogue number, recording location, artwork/production credits and more. It also includes Ian Curtis' literary influences and favourite books.

Available in A1. Please note this item is unframed.

Postage and Packaging included. Please allow 15 working days for delivery

Alejandro De Luna (The Sense of Doubt) is kindly donating 35% of the sale price of this print to Forever Manchester.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed